Financial Aid Refund Dates

Students should always visit their COTO Self Service Portal for current information and availability.

Important information:

  • If you are enrolled in more than one term per semester then your Pell award MAY be split into multiple disbursements.
  • Loans, as indicated on the loan application, have two disbursement dates per payment period.

 

(Please email financialaid [at] coto.edu with any additional questions.  However, we cannot determine refund amounts for students.)
 

FALL 2019:  
1st Disbursement Friday, September 20, 2019
2nd Disbursement Friday, October 18, 2019
1st Time Borrower Friday, September 20, 2019
   
FALL 8-Week 1 2019:  
1st Disbursement Friday, September 20, 2019
2nd Disbursement Friday, September 27, 2019
1st Time Borrower Friday, September 20, 2019
     
FALL 8-Week 2 2019:  
1st Disbursement Friday, November 15, 2019
2nd Disbursement Friday, December 06, 2019
1st Time Borrower Friday, November 15, 2019
   
SPRING 2020:  
1st Disbursement Friday, February 14, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, March 13, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, February 14, 2019
   
SPRING 8-Week 1 2020:  
1st Disbursement Friday, February 14, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, February 21, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, February 14, 2019
   
SPRING 8-Week 2 2020:  
1st Disbursement Friday, April 17, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, April 24, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, April 17, 2019
   
SUMMER 10-Week 2020:  
1st Disbursement  Friday, June 19, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, June 26, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, June 26, 2019
   
SUMMER 5-Week 1 2020:  
1st Disbursement Friday, June 19, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, June 26, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, June 26, 2019
   
SUMMER 5-Week 2 2020:  
1st Disbursement Friday, July 24, 2020
2nd Disbursement Friday, July 31, 2020
1st Time Borrower Friday, July 31, 2019

 

NOTE: You must provide your DL and Student ID to pick up your check.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31