Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Wright, Javories Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jwright@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30