Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Weatherly, Douglas Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0205 dweatherly@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Wright, Javories Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jwright@coto.edu
Young, Vickie Director Financial Aid 332-0298 vyoung@coto.edu

Pages