Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Bratton, Tara Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0311 tbratton@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Priddy, Tyler TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 tpriddy@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Finley, Shannon Receptionist Student Affairs 332-0280 sfinley@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30