Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Chaney, Amanda Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 achaney@coto.edu
Briggs, Angela Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0202 abriggs@coto.edu
Harrell, Alissa Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 athomas@coto.edu
Housley, Janice Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 jhousley@coto.edu
Barber, Kamron Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0229 kbarber@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Dyer, Toni Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0292 tdyer@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Robbins, Chris Director Distance Education 332-0290 crobbins@coto.edu
Young, Vickie Director Financial Aid 332-0298 vyoung@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Miller, Carlos Director Computer Services 332-0235 cmiller@coto.edu
Malone, Allison Director Learning Resources 332-0208 amalone@coto.edu

Pages