Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education/Malvern 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Senior Instructor Adult Education/Malvern 332-1927 vfree@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education/Malvern 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Director Adult Education/Malvern 331-1915 rmorris@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education/Malvern 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Workforce Development 332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Development 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Harrell, Alissa Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 athomas@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Newby, Rose Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0309 rnewby@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu

Pages