Business Office

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30